District Map


BLAIR, CUMBERLAND, FRANKLIN, FULTON and HUNTINGDON Counties. Dist. 30 All of BLAIR County; Part of CUMBERLAND County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Hopewell, Lower Frankford, Lower Mifflin, North Middleton, North Newton, Penn, South Newton, Upper Frankford, Upper Mifflin and West Pennsboro and the BOROUGHS of Newburg and Newville; Part of FRANKLIN County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Antrim, Fannett, Metal, Montgomery, Peters, St. Thomas and Warren and the BOROUGHS of Greencastle and Mercersburg; All of FULTON County and Part of HUNTINGDON County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Carbon, Cass, Clay, Cromwell, Dublin, Franklin, Hopewell, Juniata, Lincoln, Morris, Penn, Porter, Shirley, Springfield, Spruce Creek, Tell, Todd, Union, Walker, Warriors Mark and Wood and the BOROUGHS of Alexandria, Birmingham, Broad Top City, Cassville, Coalmont, Dudley, Marklesburg, Mill Creek, Mount Union, Orbisonia, Rockhill, Saltillo, Shade Gap, Shirleysburg and Three Springs. Total population: 245,179