Public Hearing on Municipal Separate Storm System (MS4) Requirements


Senate Environmental Resources and Energy Committee

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 1 p.m.

Antrim Brethren in Christ Church
Chambersburg, Franklin County

1:00 pm
Opening Remarks – Sen. Gene Yaw & Sen. John Yudichak 

1:10 pm
Steve Taglang, Acting Director, Bureau of Clean Water
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Melissa Batula, Director for the Bureau of Project Delivery, Pennsylvania Department of Transportation 

1:30 pm
Mr. Benjamin F. Thomas, Jr., Mayor, Borough of Greencastle
Mr. Eden R. Ratliff, Borough Manager, Borough of Greencastle 

1:50 pm
Ms. Sylvia House, Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer, Antrim Township, Franklin County 

2:10 pm
Mr. Lucas L. Martsolf, ICMA-CM, | Attachment 1 – Township Manager, Antis Township, Blair County
Ms. Donna J. Fisher, District Manager, Blair County Conservation District (BCCD)
Ms. Chelsey Ergler, Stormwater Coordinator, Blair County Conservation District (BCCD) 

2:40 pm
Mr. Brian Harbaugh, Owner, Precision Manufacturing & Engineering Co. Inc. 

3:00 pm
Closing Remarks – Sen. Gene Yaw & Sen. John Yudichak

Additional Public Testimony


Back to Top